Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - The Landing

1 rating

Completely butchered my son's hair. He has cow licks and I told them ahead if time. He scalped him and left it wet. When it dries it's not even across the front where the cow luck is. Won't go back!

2 rating
  • 10/18/19
  • Bob N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qb7GlvmUfGcCNVnKM5jX4Q?hrid=8ae0dEC89P4x4i8NgCql9g

1 rating

I receive the worst attitude you can get left me all most bald left it uneven told me to ?not say it didn?t come out? because I told her not to cut anymore never going to return

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Amy V. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Completely butchered my son's hair. He has cow licks and I told them ahead if time. He scalped him a"

2
Bob N. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qb7GlvmUfGcCNVnKM5jX4Q?hrid=8ae0dEC89P4x4i8NgCql9g"

1
Freddy C. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I receive the worst attitude you can get left me all most bald left it uneven told me to ?not say it"

5
Riorico1 L. | October 10, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I take my Son."

5
Jose C. | September 12, 2019 Google

"No wait. Fun and friendly environment, great haircut!"

5
Ed C. | June 29, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased with the overall "first visit" experience. But as was shown with my many dealings"

5
Casey J. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Tried Sports Clips for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful experience. Jordan performed a g"

1
Laura L. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Don't ever go with Jordan she talks to much and doesn't pay attention . She gave my son the worst ha"

4
lokoh7 1. | May 17, 2019 Google

"The new ones need to work"

5
Sandra T. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great service. Nice waiting area. The ladies were kind and fast."